Institute structure


  1. Section of Physical Properties of Materials;

  2.  Section of Radiation Physics;

  3.  Section of Atomic Absorption Spectrometer;

  4.  Section of Ecology;

  5.  Section of Chemical Technology of Solids.




  1. Radiation Researches in semiconductors;

  2.  Creating Semiconductor Devices with High Radiation Resistance;

  3.  Physical and Chemical Analytical Researches;

  4.  Radiation Ecology;

  5.  Climate Change;

  6.  Multidisciplinary Researches of Sustainable Development;

  7.  Environmental Pollution and Research of Solid Waste Processing;

  8.  Renewable Energy Materials Research;

  9.  Chemical Technology of solids.